Burton 'A' XV

Fixtures

  • Sat 30 Sep 2017

    Birmingham/Solihull Dev

    TBC

    Burton 'A' XV

  • Sat 14 Oct 2017

    Towcestrians 2nd XV

    TBC

    Burton 'A' XV

  • Sat 21 Oct 2017

    Burton 'A' XV

    TBC

    Hinckley 2nd XV

  • Sat 28 Oct 2017

    Newport (Salop) 2nd XV

    TBC

    Burton 'A' XV

  • Sat 4 Nov 2017

    Derby 2nd XV

    TBC

    Burton 'A' XV

  • Sat 25 Nov 2017

    Burton 'A' XV

    TBC

    Syston II

  • Sat 9 Dec 2017

    Burton 'A' XV

    TBC

    Newbold on Avon 2nd XV

  • Sat 6 Jan 2018

    Burton 'A' XV

    TBC

    Old Halesonians 2nd XV

  • Sat 13 Jan 2018

    Banbury II

    TBC

    Burton 'A' XV

  • Sat 20 Jan 2018

    Burton 'A' XV

    TBC

    Birmingham/Solihull Dev

  • Sat 27 Jan 2018

    Burton 'A' XV

    TBC

    Towcestrians 2nd XV

  • Sat 3 Feb 2018

    Newbold on Avon 2nd XV

    TBC

    Burton 'A' XV

  • Sat 17 Feb 2018

    Burton 'A' XV

    TBC

    Derby 2nd XV

  • Sat 3 Mar 2018

    Hinckley 2nd XV

    TBC

    Burton 'A' XV

  • Sat 10 Mar 2018

    Burton 'A' XV

    TBC

    Newport (Salop) 2nd XV

  • Sat 24 Mar 2018

    Syston II

    TBC

    Burton 'A' XV

  • Sat 14 Apr 2018

    Luctonians 2nd XV

    TBC

    Burton 'A' XV

  • Sat 21 Apr 2018

    Burton 'A' XV

    TBC

    Nuneaton 2nd XV

Facebook