Burton 'B' XV

Fixtures

  • Sat 2 Dec 2017

    Aldridge II

    TBC

    Burton 'B' XV

  • Sat 16 Dec 2017

    Burton 'B' XV

    TBC

    Rugeley 2nd XV

  • Sat 6 Jan 2018

    Barton-Under-Needwood 2nd XV

    TBC

    Burton 'B' XV

  • Sat 13 Jan 2018

    Burton 'B' XV

    TBC

    Stone

  • Sat 27 Jan 2018

    Willenhall 2nds

    TBC

    Burton 'B' XV

  • Sat 3 Feb 2018

    Burton 'B' XV

    TBC

    Wednesbury 2nds

  • Sat 3 Mar 2018

    Burton 'B' XV

    TBC

    Cannock 2nds

  • Sat 10 Mar 2018

    Burton 'B' XV

    TBC

    Whittington

  • Sat 17 Mar 2018

    Burton 'B' XV

    14:15

    Walsall 3rd XV

  • Sat 24 Mar 2018

    Rugeley 2nd XV

    TBC

    Burton 'B' XV

  • Sat 14 Apr 2018

    Burton 'B' XV

    TBC

    Aldridge II

Facebook